About


About

Litho Tech is a subsidiary of Taylor and has been a full service commercial printer for more than 50 years. We have the ability to produce any project from start to finish including, but not limited to, multi-color offset and digital printing, full bindery, die cutting, mounting, mailing, kitting, fulfillment and national distribution. We greatly value our local and national customer partnerships and are committed to service and innovation.In order to protect client materials, information and assets, our facility is monitored by surveillance cameras, secured with digital and analog locks and we provide discrete and secure waste disposal. You can rest assured that your confidential materials are safe with us.

Our Digital Center offers a robust selection of HP Indigo and Xerox digital print technologies, along with programming capabilities for direct mail and one-to-one direct marketing. The Digital Center also provides a complete suite of services which includes variable print calendars and cards.


About Taylor CorporationTAYLOR-logo-lrg

Taylor is one of the largest privately held companies in the United States. With a network of more than 80 subsidiaries located in the United States, Canada, Mexico, Puerto Rico, the United Kingdom, France, India, China, Bulgaria, and the Philippines. Taylor is headquartered in Mankato, Minnesota and employs more than 12,000 professionals. For over 40 years, Taylor companies provide communication services, products and technologies to many of the most recognizable brands in the world.

Our solutions enable businesses to acquire, retain and sell more to existing customers as well as improve their brand presence in the marketplace.

Below are a few of the markets we serve:
• Automotive
• Financial Services
• Health Care
• Insurance
• Non-Profit
• Reseller
• Retail
• Small Business

As one of the top 3 personalized marketing solutions provider in North America, Taylor has helped millions of customers maximize their success, from Fortune 1000 companies to smaller businesses. To learn more about Taylor please visit Taylorcorp.com

US locations 2-10-16
international locations 2-10-16


Company Directory

Administration
Stanley, Floyd President 952 948 2115 flstanley@lithotechusa.com
Sales
Fish, Pat Sales 952 948 2143 pafish@lithotechusa.com
Fuller, Susan Sales 952 948 2138 sifuller@lithotechusa.com
Hansen, Brian Sales 952 948 2133 bkhansen@lithotechusa.com
Hartung, Andy Sales 952 948 2147 adhartung@lithotechusa.com
Kielb, Thad Sales 952 948 2148 tmkielb@lithotechusa.com
Olsen, Darrick Sales 952 948 2132 dmolsen@lithotechusa.com
Netzke, Sean Sales 952 948 2136 smnetzke@lithotechusa.com
Roe, Noah Sales 952 948 2104 nhroe@lithotechusa.com