Home Services About Technical Contact
Only sales and administrative staff are listed here. To speak with someone not on this list, please contact the front desk or speak to a sales rep.
Administration
Cahill, Bill President 952 948 2140 brcahill@lithotechusa.com
Johnson, Bob VP Sales 952 948 2135 bjjohnson@lithotechusa.com
Sales
Becker, Warren Sales 952 948 2134 cwbecker@lithotechusa.com
Blaisdell, John Sales 952 948 2146 jablaisdell@lithotechusa.com
Dusek, Chuck Sales 952 948 2142 crdusek@lithotechusa.com
Fish, Pat Sales 952 948 2143 pafish@lithotechusa.com
Fuller, Susan Sales 952 948 2138 sifuller@lithotechusa.com
Hansen, Brian Sales 952 948 2133 bkhansen@lithotechusa.com
Hartung, Andy Sales 952 948 2147 adhartung@lithotechusa.com
Kielb, Thad Sales 952 948 2148 tmkielb@lithotechusa.com
Kultgen, Tim Sales 952 948 2139 tmkultgen@lithotechusa.com
Lecy, Mark Sales 952 948 2149 mdlecy@lithotechusa.com
Manthey, Bob Sales 952 948 2137 bhmanthey@lithotechusa.com
Olsen, Darrick Sales 952 948 2132 dmolsen@lithotechusa.com